EVERYTHING IS TERRIBLE  10:23 am April 11, 2012

Another Racist Out At National Review Because It Is A Day Ending In ‘Y’ (VIDEO)

by Rebecca Schoenkopf

Not intended to be a factual portrait of Robert WeissbergThere is a thing called American Renaissance, and it is not very nice. And there is a man named Robert Weissberg who liked to go to their meetings and discuss “how Jews feel about the schwarzes” and “the future of white nationalism” and who wrote for National Review until … oh, right about last night, when poor Rich Lowry murdered him from the Internet. It is hard to be Rich Lowry lately; all those racists that had moved in and taken over, completely without his knowledge!

Unbeknowst to us, occasional Phi Beta Cons contributor Robert Weissberg (whose book was published a few years ago by Transaction) participated in an American Renaissance conference where he delivered a noxious talk about the future of white nationalism. He will no longer be posting here. Thanks to those who brought it to our attention.

There is a letter on the Internet from Robert Weissberg, demanding some other (presumably liberal nogoodniks) Jews not interrupt an American Renaissance meeting because it would be “a shanda for the Jews.” We think Robert Weissberg does not have a strong grasp on shandas.

I see you are trying to organize a disruption of the upcoming American Renaissance meeting. This is a serious mistake and you are hurting Jews.

Let be absolutely clear. I am Jewish, a strong hard-line supporter of Israel, an AIPAC benefactor, and so on and so on. My mother fled Poland in 1938 and she left behind most of her family. I raised both my children Jewish. On the other side, I’ve written for the AR publication and attended several meetings.

You have it all wrong. I’d estimate that there are more than a dozen Jews who regularly attend AR meetings, several who speak at them, and so on. I know Jared Taylor personally and have invited him to eat at my house (and served Kosher wine, to boot).

There is a Nazi element there–the Storm Front–and Jared is trying his best to get rid of them. But, there are also anti-Semitic elements at most major universities–this is a sad fact of modern life.

If you persist in doing what you plan to do, this will be a shanda for the Jews. Cheap thrills, at best. It will only strengthen the few remaining crackpots who openly hate Jews.

We do not know ANY JEWS who would join an organization that has even one Nazi in it even if the organization is “trying” to get rid of them. (How hard is it to say you can’t come in? Very hard we guess. It just wouldn’t be mannerly.) So this guy is clearly a VERY SANE PERSON and NOT AT ALL BIZARRELY SUICIDAL.

Here is video of Weissberg’s very calm and reasonable address to American Renaissance in 2000. We haven’t found the particular address on white nationalism yet (sounds awesome!) but we now present Robert Weissberg’s Jooz ‘N’ Blacks Too: Electricified Fence Bugaloo. It is terrible. A smattering:

When Jews get together and talk about blacks, if they’re really being forthright and honest they’ll use the term “schwarze.” … It is not necessarily a negative word. It is not the same thing as the word nigger. Sometimes there’s a degree of affection. ‘Ah, I heard Mrs. Schwarz got a new schwarze, ah how nice, how nice!’ ‘Dumb schwarze’ is only for extraordinary cases of stupidity, because ‘dumb’ is expected. As are laziness and “alcohol-induced mayhem.” The image that comes to mind is one that’s simpleminded, impulsive, easily induced by trinkets kind of thing. This, you will notice [smiles shyly] is extremely close to the traditional Southern image of blacks.

So this was like a Shirley Sherrod thing, right, where he then STRENUOUSLY DENOUNCES all of the above?! Er, no, it does not seem to be. Anyway, enjoy. We will all meet back here in one hour for our group suicide, because everything is The Worst.

 

Hola wonkerados.

To improve site performance, we did a thing. It could be up to three minutes before your comment appears. DON'T KEEP RETRYING, OKAY?

Also, if you are a new commenter, your comment may never appear. This is probably because we hate you.

{ 147 comments }

Barb April 11, 2012 at 10:26 am

Racist people suck.
I wandered into Huffington Post last night to see what was being said about George Zimmerman. Someone posted that the blacks are just waiting to start a race war so that they can steal stuff that doesn't belong to them. (looting) This means that the blacks are just waiting for an opportunity to steal some large screen TVs. The gays are handing out small appliances for anyone who joins their ranks. The GOP is reporting that people on welfare have both a microwave oven AND an air conditioner. Add this to the women at the Abortionplex who can't survive without the soothing hum of the "human vacuum", twice a month, and we have a real crisis here in America.

The problem with America is appliance/electronic envy, pure and simple.

My new goal in life is to be a poverty stricken, bi-sexual black woman who can have all the appliances and abortions that I want. I want to loot and take what is rightfully mine and make no excuses and not pay my dues. You know, like the white women in the top 1%.

elviouslyqueer April 11, 2012 at 10:30 am

*hands you a complimentary toaster*

Barb April 11, 2012 at 10:32 am

Love ya, Elvis!

donner_froh April 11, 2012 at 10:32 am

Best Buy is sliding toward bankruptcy–the blahs better hurry up with their looting or all the good stuff will be gone.

Chet Kincaid April 11, 2012 at 10:36 am

Yeah, sure, 12% of the population is going to start a suicidal race war with 88% of the population. When we all get together at the All The Black People Convention, I'm sure that'll be a really popular referendum.

However, if we get the Hispanics to throw in with us, you better hide your flat screens!

Barb April 11, 2012 at 10:41 am

Where do they hold the All Black People Convention?

AlterNewt April 11, 2012 at 10:48 am

New Orleans?

Barb April 11, 2012 at 10:51 am

Oh God, that sent a shiver down my spine. I went to New Orleans with my sister, the megabeast. They had one of those photo booths with the curtain on Bourbon Street and Nancy insisted that we get our picture taken. I slid in and sat in a big puddle of urine. She thought it was hilarious!

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:53 am

New Zealand?

Oh, wait, All Black People, not All Blacks. My bad.

BaldarTFlagass April 11, 2012 at 11:06 am

The All Blacks aren't all black, but they do the best haka.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=ebZVMc0NK

Deportably_Jose April 11, 2012 at 11:17 am

And how come I wasn't invited? I have at least one drop.

Chet Kincaid April 11, 2012 at 11:58 am

Atheist Liberal College is hosting it this year! Didn't you see the announcement in the Alumni Bulletin?

snoopyfan2010 April 11, 2012 at 1:01 pm

That math worked in South Africa when the colors were switched. Just saying…

ifthethunderdontgetya April 11, 2012 at 10:36 am

Don't forget your Cadillac, Barb.
~

Baconzgood April 11, 2012 at 10:44 am

And crack. Gotta have the crack.

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:53 am

And bling!

Callyson April 11, 2012 at 12:13 pm

Oh, God, I am beginning to think HuffyPo is a lost cause. Ever since they started paying the trolls to post hateful comments to try to provoke a response, the chatter has gotten worse and worse.

Also–there are women who go to the abortionplex *twice* a month? I feel like such an underachiever…

a_pink_poodle April 11, 2012 at 12:27 pm

… what sort of appliances are the gays handing out? 'cause I had my eye on a Dyson vacuum cleaner for a while now and…

Lizzietish81 April 11, 2012 at 12:46 pm

the abortionplex is awesome. Thursdays are free girl scout cookies with your abortion day!

MosesInvests April 11, 2012 at 3:10 pm

"If you are not a black, homosexual, working-class woman, you're an oppressor, pig! And you deserve to die!"-National Lampoon, Lemmings album.

Designer_Rants April 11, 2012 at 10:27 am

When will Jews learn [to become conservative Christians]?

biblioteq_tress April 11, 2012 at 10:27 am

Now they have to shuffle through the pile of resumes and interview for a new racist.

elgin_pelican April 11, 2012 at 3:11 pm

Sadly, it's a real seller's market right now on racists.

ttommyunger April 11, 2012 at 10:27 am

Rich Lowry needs to quit banging his forehead against so many zippers, his judgement was never good to begin with.

ManchuCandidate April 11, 2012 at 10:28 am

This takes self loathing Jew to a whole other level.

Chet Kincaid April 11, 2012 at 10:39 am

And yet, I'm sure he thinks the real self-loathing Jews are the ones who don't agree with him.

Lizzietish81 April 11, 2012 at 12:48 pm

I thought that was the point of Jews For Jesus

donner_froh April 11, 2012 at 10:30 am

One little "Nazi element" in American Renaissance and the Jews get all upset. Never thought that would happen.

jakegittes April 11, 2012 at 10:31 am

Would somebody please get me a flow chart or a power point presentation or something so that I can make sense of all of this nonsense?

I mean it seems as though dogs are laying down with cats and vice versa.

proudgrampa April 11, 2012 at 10:54 am

Too bad Glenn Beck isn't around with his white board anymore.

elviouslyqueer April 11, 2012 at 10:31 am

Oy. Vile racist putz is vile.

Chill-A-Sketch April 11, 2012 at 10:32 am

Pretty soon the Nationalist Review is gonna run out of contributors.

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:39 am

And readers, if they're going to start pruning bigots.

Exhausted66 April 11, 2012 at 11:05 am

Like Scott Brown!

Gainsbourg69 April 11, 2012 at 1:49 pm

I hope Dinesh D'Souza gets the boot next. I detest that racist spunk dollop.

SorosBot April 11, 2012 at 10:32 am

If the National Review purges itself of all the hardcore racists and anti-Semites, they won't have any staff left.

OneYieldRegular April 11, 2012 at 12:40 pm

Just a sad scattering of faded, withering starbursts.

AlterNewt April 11, 2012 at 10:32 am

Worst Renaisscance Ever.

DaRooster April 11, 2012 at 11:01 am

AMERICA!!

AlterNewt April 11, 2012 at 11:26 am
ifthethunderdontgetya April 11, 2012 at 10:33 am

Thanks to those who brought it to our attention.

Hey Rich, as long as you're thanking people, National Review has always been in favor of segregation. So you can just shut down the entire thing.

You're Welcome
~

freakishlywrong April 11, 2012 at 10:33 am

They're not even pretending any more. They don't have to. Only the internets call them on this shit.

Serolf_Divad April 11, 2012 at 10:33 am

But since he's a strong supporter of AIPAC, clearly he doesn't fall into the "self loathing Jew" category, right? I mean, even if he is hanging with white supremacists.

ManchuCandidate April 11, 2012 at 10:43 am

Can't he be both?

Mumbletypeg April 11, 2012 at 10:35 am

Today in 1945: Buchenwald liberated by the U.S. 89th Infantry division.
It'd be another sixteen years to the day until Adolf Eichmann went on trial.

not that Dewey April 11, 2012 at 10:51 am

Sure, but National Review writers are the heirs to the idea that the US should have sided with the Nazis against the Soviet Union, because COMMUNISM, so I'm sure they could find the downside to liberating concentration camps and prosecuting Nazis.

freakishlywrong April 11, 2012 at 10:35 am

“Schwarze.”. Really? Has Mel Brooks weighed in on this yet?

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:39 am

May da Schvarze be witchew!

donner_froh April 11, 2012 at 10:35 am

When Jews Nazis get together and talk about blacks, if they’re really being forthright and honest they’ll use the term “schwarze.” "kike".

Baconzgood April 11, 2012 at 10:36 am

Talk about a self hating Jew. Man his mother really fucked HIM up.

FakaktaSouth April 11, 2012 at 10:36 am

I am trying to get the chain linked up here.
Okay, so this means, the National Review is racist for firing racists for being racist and the racist readers are going to want to support the writers against racist racists for firing them for racism? Why don't y'all just stop talking?

MittsHairHelmet April 11, 2012 at 10:36 am

I hope this schmuck joins Jews for Jesus because clearly he's not a Jew for Jews.

MosesInvests April 11, 2012 at 3:12 pm

I'd call him a putz rather than a schmuck, but yeah.

Oblios_Cap April 11, 2012 at 10:37 am

Soon K-lo and the Doughy Pantload will be the entire staff of the National Review. And they'll take up the whole building.

donner_froh April 11, 2012 at 10:44 am

When they sit around the National review building…

Wile E. Quixote April 11, 2012 at 1:51 pm

K-Lo and Doughy Pantload all alone in the National Review führerbunker offices. You know, with a couple of cases of Four Loko, copious quantities of lube and some bow-chicka-bow-wow music that could be the worst Penthouse Forum letter ever.

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:37 am

Uh oh, when a neo-con Jew can't post anymore at National Review, its days are numbered!

Swampgas_Man April 11, 2012 at 4:23 pm

The Neo-Con Jew
Can't post at Nat'l Review,
So its days are few.

SorosBot April 11, 2012 at 10:37 am

So the National Review had a Jewish Nazi on staff; do they also have a black KKK member too?

comrad_darkness April 11, 2012 at 10:50 am

Clarence Thomas?

SorosBot April 11, 2012 at 11:54 am

Based on the next story, Allen West wouldn't surprise me.

MissTaken April 11, 2012 at 11:05 am

Clayton Bigsby?

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:37 am

strong grasp on shandas

Mine's in my hands as we speak!

UnholyMoses April 11, 2012 at 10:44 am

Handing the shandas

Wile E. Quixote April 11, 2012 at 1:52 pm

If you shake it more than twice you're playing with it.

BaldarTFlagass April 11, 2012 at 10:40 am

I wonder if they sell them good turkey legs at those American Renaissance conferences.

Dr_Zoidberg April 11, 2012 at 10:45 am

I just go for the falconry exhibits. They look so cute, in their little Nazi uniforms.

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:52 am

Yea, but it's hard to fly when you goosestep…

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:51 am

Real Renaissance Faires make the patrons hunt their own food.

finallyhappy April 11, 2012 at 12:21 pm

I love the Rat man- bet there are plenty at this Faire

chascates April 11, 2012 at 10:42 am

Pat Buchanan can start his own magazine with just the people leaving National Review.

Wile E. Quixote April 11, 2012 at 1:57 pm

Well not with this guy, because he's a Jew, and John Derbyshire didn't get the job because he submitted an article about how the Irish were inferior criminals and how any decent white person should avoid large gatherings of Irish people, pointing out how he was nearly killed by a car bomb when he ignored this advice.

Generation[redacted] April 11, 2012 at 10:43 am

Come on, people. Storm Front has student chapters in most major universities, dontchyaknow.

Wile E. Quixote April 11, 2012 at 1:45 pm

And according to Jonah Goldberg they're really liberals anyways.

BaldarTFlagass April 11, 2012 at 10:44 am

They don't make Jews like Jesus anymore.

Oblios_Cap April 11, 2012 at 10:46 am

KINKY!

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:51 am

Well, slightly erotic, but….

doloras April 12, 2012 at 12:29 am

They don't turn out carpenters who know what nails are for.

Chet Kincaid April 12, 2012 at 9:52 am

Of course they don't have to like Jesus! Jews are free to practice Buddhism and eat Chinese food on Christmas in their own way.

UnholyMoses April 11, 2012 at 10:44 am

Unbeknowst to us …
–Rich Lowry

NEEDS MOAR VETTING!!

Oh, wait. Wrong wingnut site.

Carry on.

Generation[redacted] April 11, 2012 at 10:52 am

If only Dead Breitbart had been able to warn them.

Baconzgood April 11, 2012 at 10:45 am

I'm not going to watch this. I've had enough racism I could take from my Ex Father in law.

IncenseDebate April 11, 2012 at 10:45 am

…then they came for me, so I joined them because, after all, at least I'm not a schwartze…

UnholyMoses April 11, 2012 at 10:54 am

It really is an amazing look into the wingnut lizard brain, isn't it?

I mean, here's a guy who hates one group of people so damn much and with such a white-hot fury that he'll join a group that openly admits to wanting people of his faith wiped off the face of the Earth.

I mean, that takes … well, chutzpah.

IncenseDebate April 11, 2012 at 11:07 am

We live in an age of fear and loathing.

Oblios_Cap April 11, 2012 at 10:47 am

Prussian Blue will be recording a song about the week of the long knives at the National Reveiw.

actor212 April 11, 2012 at 10:52 am

Funny story: they've turned their back on right wing politics and now smoke a lot of dope.

Oblios_Cap April 11, 2012 at 10:54 am

Bless their hearts!

Deportably_Jose April 11, 2012 at 11:31 am

Also too, the sudden shift in politics/white supremacist views seemed to coincide with a shift in parental custodial rights. Make of that what you will.

Oblios_Cap April 11, 2012 at 11:36 am

And they're twins that are over 18. Hmmmmm….

comrad_darkness April 11, 2012 at 10:49 am

This makes me all verklempt !

Lucidamente1 April 11, 2012 at 10:49 am

Best bumper sticker ever: "There is a Nazi element there–the Storm Front–and Jared is trying his best to get rid of them."

Generation[redacted] April 11, 2012 at 10:53 am

Jared is eating Subway Sammiches and fighting Nazis!

nounverb911 April 11, 2012 at 10:50 am

Maybe the Nationalist Review should move to Mexico, the days there end with an S.

BaldarTFlagass April 11, 2012 at 10:59 am

Or better yet (and more appropriately), Germany.

MosesInvests April 11, 2012 at 3:15 pm

Actually, their crap would get them thrown in prison in Germany. Nazism is illegal there, now.

donner_froh April 11, 2012 at 10:50 am

From the comments at NR: And if I were Carol Iannone (and perhaps even Steyn), I'd watch my step. As Rich Lowry dances his jig to the Leftist pipers, they too could get a knife in the back.

Metaphors by Mix-Master.

BaldarTFlagass April 11, 2012 at 10:58 am

"Jig," huh? I see what he did there.

George Spelvin April 11, 2012 at 5:59 pm

Sword Dance libel!!!

BornInATrailer April 11, 2012 at 10:51 am

"We're trying to get rid of the Nazis.. but OMG, they always bring the best stuff to the potluck."

BerkeleyBear April 11, 2012 at 11:33 am

Ja, the German potato salad is to die for!

Swampgas_Man April 11, 2012 at 4:27 pm

Come for the saurkraut, stay for the polkas afterward!

Wile E. Quixote April 11, 2012 at 1:43 pm

And those Hugo Boss uniforms, so dreamy.

not that Dewey April 11, 2012 at 10:52 am

We will all meet back here in one hour for our group suicide, because everything is The Worst.

Welcome back, Ken!

Mumbletypeg April 11, 2012 at 10:59 am

hahaha —
…He *did* say "See ya in the comments" or whatever, right? But I'm no longer sure he will show up again, ever. Even just a plain "Uhhh…" or similar expression of unintelligible bafflement from him would make my day.

Limeylizzie April 11, 2012 at 4:07 pm

Fabulous and completely plausible.

Preacher_Griz April 11, 2012 at 10:54 am

Good Molly Golly!! He is channeling me!!!

DaRooster April 11, 2012 at 10:55 am

I blame it all on the Blahs and the Jews…

… oh and the Asians, Indians and Mexicans…

But mainly the white people… they are a bunch of moronic dumb fucks, evil people and hicks… it is primarily their fault! And yes, I am sorry to all races for this.

proudgrampa April 11, 2012 at 10:57 am

I don't think they understand the meaning of "Renaissance."

And so on.

chicken_thief April 11, 2012 at 10:58 am

"…It is not necessarily a negative word. "

Neither is "asshole" then I guess. Asshole.

finallyhappy April 11, 2012 at 12:22 pm

yeah, it is – always

An_Outhouse April 11, 2012 at 12:48 pm

shit must come from some where.

bikerlaureate April 11, 2012 at 2:36 pm

In the absence of a major system redesign, you'd die without one.

MosesInvests April 11, 2012 at 3:17 pm

It wasn't for my grandparents' generation. In Yiddish, it just means black. For anyone who isn't a native speaker of Yiddish (or German), though-yeah, it's negative.

deanbooth April 11, 2012 at 10:59 am

Since January 2009, it seems that every day ends in "Why?"

Mumbletypeg April 11, 2012 at 11:05 am
mavenmaven April 11, 2012 at 11:03 am

He's a strong supporter of AIPAC, but hangs with Nazis; his motto is "Never Again… OK, maybe a little"

iburl April 11, 2012 at 11:06 am

We tried getting rid of the Nazis but they kept pushing us in the ovens.

Mojopo April 11, 2012 at 11:09 am

What hate most about the election cycle this year is that I have to see the n-word on a daily basis. And I'm not just talking about the piles of human waste in comment sections of assorted blogs and sites. I don't remember being assaulted with this word as much in 2008, but I guess the big sloppy pot of bigotry has been fermenting and is now bubbly.

I don't use the word, I can't say it unless I whisper it at home when describing what a racist said, and it makes me so, so very uncomfortable in the same way I don't like to say fucker or cocksucker in front of my elderly mother, but worse. This isn't about white guilt or being a tepid liberal, it's that I hate racists for reminding me they exist.

Exhausted66 April 11, 2012 at 11:09 am

We're trying to get rid of the nazis.
Help me shanda, help help me shanda.

IncenseDebate April 11, 2012 at 11:11 am

Doesn't Weissberg mean White Mountain? So, you see how it goes…

An_Outhouse April 11, 2012 at 12:47 pm

Its all perfectly clear now. He really can't help himself.

James Michael Curley April 11, 2012 at 11:12 am

Rich will always have his "little star bursts through the screen" and, the stains on the carpet.

WiscDad April 11, 2012 at 11:12 am

“a shanda for the Jews.” ? Would that be Shanda Levy?

WiscDad April 11, 2012 at 11:15 am

"You have it all wrong". That's what all racists who get called out say

Deportably_Jose April 11, 2012 at 11:26 am

There is a Nazi element there–the Storm Front–and Jared is trying his best to get rid of them.

In their defense, my apartment once had a problem with a Nazi element, and they really are hard to get rid of; we tried everything: glue traps, sealing the cracks, spot spraying, boric acid… it ends up, the only thing that works is being super diligent about not leaving food out and cleaning dishes and surfaces regularly.

under_score April 11, 2012 at 11:33 am

No snark.

So during our recent family Seder, with our two teenaged boys, we were singing songs and discussing stuff as egghead liberals are wont to do. And we pointed why we were singing what our kids think of as spirituals, because of the obvious parallels the Exodus story has to American slavery.

And we got to talking about racial tensions and prejudices, 'cause again, liberal commies here, and we did point out although *their* grandparents might use the word “schwarze” on occasion, they were still more enlightened than their own parents. And for us, hearing this kind of talk, even just occasionally while growing up, has its affect on us we are sure. Our children will be an improvement on us, and so on, until racial nirvana.

I kindly suggest that this guy is 1) hanging out with the wrong Jews and 2) not helping so very much, so he is free to go fuck off.

finallyhappy April 11, 2012 at 12:26 pm

Not sure there will ever be racial nirvana but I belong to a multi- color /multi ethnic synagogue( we are all Jews though)

George Spelvin April 11, 2012 at 6:02 pm

A multi-religion synogogue would be a bit of a brain-twister.

Chet Kincaid April 12, 2012 at 9:55 am

We African-American Slavery Descendants thank you for the metaphor, we have gotten a lot of mileage out of it! You make do with the religion that's forced on you.

Deportably_Jose April 11, 2012 at 11:45 am

There is a Nazi element there

I suppose Germanium would be the obvious candidate here.

mrblifil April 11, 2012 at 12:25 pm

Soon Rich Lowry will be left with few options beyond performing a lobotomy on himself.

ElPinche April 11, 2012 at 12:27 pm

As the great Yogurt once said, "May the schwarzes be with you."

MosesInvests April 11, 2012 at 3:20 pm

Yogurt has taught you well. And I see that your Schwartz is as big as mine.

Slim_Pickins April 11, 2012 at 12:32 pm

No doubt ratted out by Comminist infiltrators at AR. Why wasn't Allen West on duty?

An_Outhouse April 11, 2012 at 12:46 pm

I predict that Rich Lowry is not long for the editor job at National Socialist Review.

StanleyPain2 April 11, 2012 at 1:51 pm

Maybe George Zimmerman can write for the National Review.

swordfis April 11, 2012 at 3:06 pm

I am very grateful to Wonkette and all commenters on this thread for the complete lack of Antisemitism. Lest you think that's a weak-tea comment, try reading Huffpo.

Aslo, Dr. Weissberg is a shtuck drek who should have his mouth washed out with soap.

MosesInvests April 11, 2012 at 3:20 pm

Ooomayn.

Limeylizzie April 11, 2012 at 4:10 pm

I think it's more to do with him being a racist cunt than a Jew.

pdiddycornchips April 11, 2012 at 4:33 pm

I quit reading Huffpo when I learned how they treated their freelancers. She may be playing nice with us liberal socialists but she's still a Republican corporatist at heart

glamourdammerung April 11, 2012 at 5:57 pm

Ron Paul Libel!

clblabin April 12, 2012 at 2:19 am

Extraordinary stupidity, violence, alcoholism, obsession with trinkets? Oh, I get it, "schwarze" is Yiddish for "people."

Negropolis April 12, 2012 at 3:08 am

I love his argument: They totally don't hate the Jews (except the ones who hate the Jews); they only really hate the blacks, which is totally all right.

So, here is his mother who fled from Poland because of dangerous levels of racism/xenophobia, and he repays that spirit by matching the ideology of the folks who chased her out of the place? Stay classy.

P.S. Jared Taylor is a total dick. No, really, he is. Smug racist bastard is smug and racist.

Ducksworthy April 12, 2012 at 1:43 pm

Clayton Bigsby Lives! (only it turns out he's a Joo)

PhilippePetain April 11, 2012 at 4:35 pm

The All Blacks haka is known as one of the best, it's true. Props!

George Spelvin April 11, 2012 at 5:53 pm

At least it was only urine. That's practically sterile conditions from what I remember* of Bourbon Street.

* not much.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: