Hooray for them!Who won the occupation of Milwaukee today? Not Scott Walker, who is probably crying into his Just For Men bucket today as the scary voters/liberals/workers/people once again scare the kleptocrats. The winners of the Milwaukee Occupation are right here! [Thanks to Wonkette commenter YerMa]

Donate with CCDonate with CC
Previous articleMuppet-Wielding Protesters Occupy Rupert Murdoch’s Speech
Next articleHerman Cain’s Illegal Immigration Platform: Fry Them All To Death