Tag: pt think about it

Monday, April 26: The New America Foundation is bothered that all the anger produced by the Great Recession hasn't really led to any rational,...

Monday, April 12 -- 5:30 PM: AEI finds its inner Jewish mother for its event about guilt and how its "moral and metaphysical bases"...

Tuesday, March 30: It shouldn't come as a surprise to anyone that the Heritage Foundation has created a lecture series in honor of...

Wednesday, March 24: What’s so wrong with treating interns like sweatshop workers? Their nimble, small fingers are made for hours of unpaid stapling and...

Tuesday, March 16: Our President and savior Barack Obama may actually be an incarnation of the long dead and often celebrated Jesus of Christian...

Wednesday, March 10: Yes, someone watched you as you walked to work today. In fact, someone watches you every day, everywhere you go,...

Tuesday, March 2: Who loves war? Why the Heritage Foundation, that's who! And according to them, declaring war can be simple and fun: If...

Tuesday, February 23: That Obama, he's not trying to protect America from terrorism, why would he do that? Democrats don't believe in safety, nor...

Wednesday, February 17: Rebuilding Haiti is extremely important, which is why the country just needs a Super Bowl. It will hands-down fix everything. The...

Tuesday, February 2: Last week we learned that corporations are more like people than actual people are, and on Tuesday the Cato Institute will...

Tuesday, January 26: Recent activities in Yemen have not convinced the New America Foundation that Yemen is a legitimate terrorist threat -- only that...

Tuesday, January 19: The Cato Institute wants to buy all your bone marrow. It's a renewable resource, after all, and in America we care...

Wednesday, January 13: Bush administration Torture Czar John Yoo, who spends his days perfecting his water-boarding skills, will explain why he had EVERY RIGHT...

Tuesday, January 5: Being poor in 2010? Definitely worse than being poor in 2009, because now we have absolutely no money to fund safety-net...

Monday, December 14: Obama now has his very own Doctrine! Hooray! And it's here just in time for Christmas! But that's not good enough...

Monday, December 7: A never before seen event: a Democrat will say mean things about Republicans, today, in real life. House Majority Leader...

Wonkette Primary! Vote!


80,234FansLike
197FollowersFollow
43,006FollowersFollow